Graduate Student Directory

Name Office Email

Adler, Angela

aadler3@huskers.unl.edu

Allen, Chelsee

704 Oldfather Hall

callen77@huskers.unl.edu

Aponte, Madison

madison.aponte@huskers.unl.edu

Behrendt, Maia

729 Oldfather Hall

maia.behrendt@huskers.unl.edu

Burton, Breanne

726 Oldfather Hall

bburton3@huskers.unl.edu

Dillion, Yolanda

ydillion3@huskers.unl.edu

Horton, Kristen

kris10anhor2klbs@gmail.com

Kaufman, Ryan

442 Oldfather Hall

rkaufman10@huskers.unl.edu

Kelly, Grace

403 Oldfather Hall

gkelly2@unl.edu

Kichler, Rosalind

728 Oldfather Hall

rosalind.kichler@huskers.unl.edu

Kunitzer, Meagan

729 Oldfather Hall

mkunitzer@huskers.unl.edu

Lupindo, Esihle

735 Oldfather Hall

elupindo2@huskers.unl.edu

Manda, Memory

741 Oldfather Hall

mmanda2@huskers.unl.edu

Mays, Cindy

730 Oldfather Hall

cindyjomays@yahoo.com

McGraw, Lora

lmcgraw9@huskers.unl.edu

Morrow, Jameson

403 Oldfather Hall

jessica.morrow@huskers.unl.edu

Nail, Makena

734 Oldfather Hall

mnail3@huskers.unl.edu

Norse, Kameryn

730 Oldfather Hall

knorse2@huskers.unl.edu

Ornelas, Eli

726 Oldfather Hall

Eli.Ornelas@huskers.unl.edu

Phillips, Angelica

734 Oldfather Hall

angelica.phillips@huskers.unl.edu

Piper, Brittany

brittany.piper@gmail.com

Rentschler, Jamy

441 Oldfather Hall

jrentschler@huskers.unl.edu

Rivera, Kimberly

741 Oldfather Hall

lrivera4@huskers.unl.edu

Sarwar, Mazen

msarwar@huskers.unl.edu

Schaefer, Daniel

704 Oldfather Hall

dschaefer2@huskers.unl.edu

Shadoan, Katelynn

736 Oldfather Hall

kshadoan2@huskers.unl.edu

Szelag, Rachel

441 Oldfather Hall

rszelag2@unl.edu

Thor, Eliza

736 Oldfather Hall

eliza.thor@huskers.unl.edu

Thrash, Courtney

crthrash@yahoo.com

Tuala, Maika

maikatuala@gmail.com

Van Orsdale, Josey

vanorsdale@huskers.unl.edu

Williamson, Cadyn

442 Oldfather Hall

cwilliamson@huskers.unl.edu

Zachman, Sethe

735 Oldfather Hall

szachman2@huskers.unl.edu