Name

Office

Email

Adler, Angela

 

aadler3@huskers.unl.edu

Andersen, Jennifer

403 Oldfather Hall

jenn.audrey@gmail.com

Aponte, Madison

728 Oldfather

 

Behrendt, Maia

440 Oldfather Hall

maia.behrendt@huskers.unl.edu

Oliver (Cardwell), Marissa

442 Oldfather Hall

marissa.cardwell@huskers.unl.edu

Christensen Nader, Lyndie

 

lyndiecnader@gmail.com

Finken, Emma

730 Oldfather Hall

 

Gallegos, Raisa

734 Oldfather

rgallegos3@huskers.unl.edu

Haltom, Trenton

741 Oldfather Hall

tmhaltom@huskers.unl.edu

Harcey, Sela

441 Oldfather Hall

sharcey@huskers.unl.edu

Jochman, Joseph

735 Oldfather Hall

joseph.jochman@gmail.com

Johnson, Andrea

730 Oldfather Hall

andrea.johnson@huskers.unl.edu

Kaufman, Ryan

730 Oldfather Hall

rkaufman10@huskers.unl.edu

Kelly, Grace

726 Oldfather Hall

gkelly2@unl.edu

Kichler, Rosalind

728 Oldfather Hall

rosalind.kichler@huskers.unl.edu

Kunitzer, Meagan

734 Oldfather Hall

mkunitzer@huskers.unl.edu

Lewis, Mishala

735 Oldfather Hall

mishala78@gmail.com

Manda, Memory

442 Oldfather Hall

mmanda2@huskers.unl.edu

McGraw, Lora

734 Oldfather Hall

lmcgraw9@huskers.unl.edu

MillerMacPhee, Alice

 

alice.millermacphee@huskers.unl.edu

Morrow, Jessica

403 Oldfather Hall

jessica.morrow@huskers.unl.edu

Ornelas, Eli

735 Oldfather Hall

 Eli.Ornelas@huskers.unl.edu

Phillips, Angelica

734 Oldfather Hall

 angelica.phillips@huskers.unl.edu

Piper, Brittany

 

brittany.piper@gmail.com

Ratcliff, Shawn

708 Oldfather Hall

sratcliff@huskers.unl.edu

Rentschler, Jamy

441 Oldfather Hall

jrentschler@huskers.unl.edu

Robinson, Jaala

 

jaala@huskers.unl.edu

Sarwar, Mazen

 

MSARWAR@HUSKERS.UNL.EDU

Schaefer, Daniel

736 Oldfather Hall

dschaefer2@huskers.unl.edu

Stenger, Rachel

734 Oldfather Hall

rachel.stenger@huskers.unl.edu

Straley, Elizabeth

 

elizabethstraley@gmail.com

Thrash, Courtney

 

crthrash@yahoo.com

Thor, Eliza

726 Oldfather Hall

 

Timbrook, Jerry

708 Oldfather Hall

jerry.timbrook@gmail.com

Tuala, Maika

736 Oldfather Hall

maikatuala@gmail.com

Van Orsdale, Josey

440 Oldfather Hall

vanorsdale@huskers.unl.edu

West, Amy

 

amycatherinewest@gmail.com

Williamson, Cadyn

730 Oldfather Hall

cwilliamson@huskers.unl.edu