Graduate Student Directory

Name

Office

Email

Adler, Angela

aadler3@huskers.unl.edu

Aponte, Madison

708 Oldfather

Behrendt, Maia

440 Oldfather Hall

maia.behrendt@huskers.unl.edu

Oliver (Cardwell), Marissa

442 Oldfather Hall

marissa.cardwell@huskers.unl.edu

Christensen Nader, Lyndie

lyndiecnader@gmail.com

Finken, Emma

Gallegos, Raisa

726 Oldfather Hall

rgallegos3@huskers.unl.edu

Haltom, Trenton

440 Oldfather Hall

tmhaltom@huskers.unl.edu

Harcey, Sela

441 Oldfather Hall

sharcey@huskers.unl.edu

Hernandez, Nestor

708 Oldfather Hall

 nestorh1@live.com

Johnson, Andrea

730 Oldfather Hall

andrea.johnson@huskers.unl.edu

Kaufman, Ryan

741 Oldfather Hall

rkaufman10@huskers.unl.edu

Kelly, Grace

726 Oldfather Hall

gkelly2@unl.edu

Kichler, Rosalind

728 Oldfather Hall

rosalind.kichler@huskers.unl.edu

Kunitzer, Meagan

734 Oldfather Hall

mkunitzer@huskers.unl.edu

Manda, Memory

741 Oldfather Hall

mmanda2@huskers.unl.edu

McGraw, Lora

442 Oldfather Hall

lmcgraw9@huskers.unl.edu

Meyer, Katie

 

 

MillerMacPhee, Alice

alice.millermacphee@huskers.unl.edu

Morrow, Jessica

403 Oldfather Hall

jessica.morrow@huskers.unl.edu

Ornelas, Eli

735 Oldfather Hall

Eli.Ornelas@huskers.unl.edu

Phillips, Angelica

735 Oldfather Hall

angelica.phillips@huskers.unl.edu

Piper, Brittany

brittany.piper@gmail.com

Rentschler, Jamy

441 Oldfather Hall

jrentschler@huskers.unl.edu

Robinson, Jaala

jaala@huskers.unl.edu

Sarwar, Mazen

MSARWAR@HUSKERS.UNL.EDU

Schaefer, Daniel

736 Oldfather Hall

dschaefer2@huskers.unl.edu

Stenger, Rachel

734 Oldfather Hall

rachel.stenger@huskers.unl.edu

Straley, Elizabeth

elizabethstraley@gmail.com

Thrash, Courtney

crthrash@yahoo.com

Thor, Eliza

423 Oldfather Hall

Tuala, Maika

736 Oldfather Hall

maikatuala@gmail.com

Van Orsdale, Josey

403 Oldfather Hall

vanorsdale@huskers.unl.edu

West, Amy

amycatherinewest@gmail.com

Williamson, Cadyn

728 Oldfather Hall

cwilliamson@huskers.unl.edu