Graduate Student Directory

Name Office Email

Adler, Angela

aadler3@huskers.unl.edu

Aponte, Madison

madison.aponte@huskers.unl.edu

Behrendt, Maia

729 Oldfather Hall

maia.behrendt@huskers.unl.edu

Dillion, Yolanda

ydillion3@huskers.unl.edu

Hernandez, Nestor

708 Oldfather Hall

nestorh1@live.com

Horton, Kristen

728 Oldfather Hall

kris10anhor2klbs@gmail.com

Johnson, Andrea

729 Oldfather Hall

andrea.johnson@huskers.unl.edu

Kaufman, Ryan

741 Oldfather Hall

rkaufman10@huskers.unl.edu

Kelly, Grace

726 Oldfather Hall

gkelly2@unl.edu

Kichler, Rosalind

728 Oldfather Hall

rosalind.kichler@huskers.unl.edu

Kunitzer, Meagan

726 Oldfather Hall

mkunitzer@huskers.unl.edu

Lupindo, Esihle

735 Oldfather Hall

elapindo2@huskers.unl.edu

Manda, Memory

741 Oldfather Hall

mmanda2@huskers.unl.edu

McGraw, Lora

lmcgraw9@huskers.unl.edu

Mays, Cindy

734 Oldfather Hall

cindyjomays@yahoo.com

Meyer, Katie

730 Oldfather Hall

kmeyer4@huskers.unl.edu

Morrow, Jessica

403 Oldfather Hall

jessica.morrow@huskers.unl.edu

Nail, Makena

734 Oldfather Hall

mnail3@huskers.unl.edu

Oliver, Marissa (Cardwell)

442 Oldfather Hall

marissa.cardwell@huskers.unl.edu

Ornelas, Eli

735 Oldfather Hall

Eli.Ornelas@huskers.unl.edu

Phillips, Angelica

734 Oldfather Hall

angelica.phillips@huskers.unl.edu

Piper, Brittany

brittany.piper@gmail.com

Rentschler, Jamy

441 Oldfather Hall

jrentschler@huskers.unl.edu

Rivera, Kimberly

442 Oldfather Hall

lrivera4@huskers.unl.edu

Rollins, Dustin

drollins2@unl.edu

Sarwar, Mazen

msarwar@huskers.unl.edu

Schaefer, Daniel

708 Oldfather Hall

dschaefer2@huskers.unl.edu

Shadoan, Katelynn

736 Oldfather Hall

katelynnshadown@gmail.com

Stenger, Rachel

734 Oldfather Hall

rachel.stenger@huskers.unl.edu

Straley, Elizabeth

elizabethstraley@gmail.com

Szelag, Rachel

441 Oldfather Hall

rszelag2@unl.edu

Thrash, Courtney

crthrash@yahoo.com

Thor, Eliza

736 Oldfather Hall

eliza.thor@huskers.unl.edu

Tuala, Maika

maikatuala@gmail.com

Van Orsdale, Josey

403 Oldfather Hall

vanorsdale@huskers.unl.edu

Williamson, Cadyn

730 Oldfather Hall

cwilliamson@huskers.unl.edu