Graduate Student Directory

Name

Office

Email

Andersen, Jennifer

405 Oldfather Hall

jenn.audrey@gmail.com

DeLuccia, Angela

735 Oldfather Hall

angela.deluccia@huskers.unl.edu

Behrendt, Maia

408 Oldfather Hall

maia.behrendt@huskers.unl.edu

Cardwell, Marissa

730 Oldfather Hall

marissa.cardwell@huskers.unl.edu

Christensen Nader, Lyndie

711 Oldfather Hall

lyndiecnader@gmail.com

Davidson, Trent

734 Oldfather Hall

 tdavidson@huskers.unl.edu

Duncan, Ian

215 Benton Hall

ianduncan@huskers.unl.edu

Finken, Emma

736 Oldfather Hall

 

Haltom, Trenton

409 Oldfather Hall

tmhaltom@huskers.unl.edu

Harcey, Sela

734 Oldfather Hall

sharcey@huskers.unl.edu

Ivanich, Jerreed

204 Benton Hall

jerreedivanich@gmail.com

Jochman, Joseph

735 Oldfather Hall

joseph.jochman@gmail.com

Johnson, Andrea

730 Oldfather Hall

andrea.johnson@huskers.unl.edu

Kelly, Grace

734 Oldfather Hall

gkelly2@unl.edu

Kichler, Rosalind

730 Oldfather Hall

rosalind.kichler@huskers.unl.edu

Miller MacPhee, Alice

736 Oldfather Hall

amillermacphee@gmail.com

Morrow, Jessica

406 Oldfather Hall

jessica.morrow@huskers.unl.edu

Ornelas, Eli

735 Oldfather Hall

 Eli.Ornelas@huskers.unl.edu

Phillips, Angelica

734 Oldfather Hall

 angelica.phillips@huskers.unl.edu

Piper, Brittany

711 Oldfather Hall

brittany.piper@gmail.com

Ratcliff, Shawn

736 Oldfather Hall

sratcliff@huskers.unl.edu

Ray, Colleen

408 Oldfather Hall

colleen.ray18@gmail.com

Rentschler, Jamy

406 Oldfather Hall

jrentschler@huskers.unl.edu

Robinson, Jaala

409 Oldfather Hall

jaala@huskers.unl.edu

Kesselring, Kayla

711 Oldfather Hall

kayla1663@hotmail.com

Sarwar, Mazen

711 Oldfather Hall

MSARWAR@HUSKERS.UNL.EDU

Straley, Elizabeth

711 Oldfather Hall

elizabethstraley@gmail.com

Thrash, Courtney

409 Oldfather Hall

crthrash@yahoo.com

Thor, Eliza

730 Oldfather Hall

 

Timbrook, Jerry

408 Oldfather Hall

jerry.timbrook@gmail.com

Tuala, Maika

405 Oldfather Hall

maikatuala@gmail.com

Tussey, Brian

711 Oldfather Hall

brian.tussey@huskers.unl.edu

Van Orsdale, Josey

215 Benton Hall

vanorsdale@huskers.unl.edu

West, Amy

711 Oldfather Hall

amycatherinewest@gmail.com

Zhang, Xiaomeng

711 Oldfather Hall