Graduate Student Directory

Name

Office

Email

Andersen, Jennifer

405 Oldfather Hall

jenn.audrey@gmail.com

Anderson, Angela

735 Oldfather Hall

angela@angelaactivist.com

Anderson, Raeda

404 Oldfather Hall

raedaanderson@gmail.com

Behrendt, Maia

730 Oldfather Hall

mbehrendt1995@gmail.com

Cardwell, Marissa

735 Oldfather Hall

marissa.cardwell@huskers.unl.edu

Christensen Nader, Lyndie

711 Oldfather Hall

lyndiecnader@gmail.com

Duncan, Ian

215 Benton Hall

ianduncan@huskers.unl.edu

Haltom, Trenton

409 Oldfather Hall

tmhaltom@huskers.unl.edu

Harcey, Sela

734 Oldfather Hall

sharcey@huskers.unl.edu

Hatun, Dogan

711 Oldfather Hall

doganhatun@gmail.com

Horton, Kristen

409 Oldfather Hall

kristenanhornton@huskers.unl.edu

Ivanich, Jerreed

204 Benton Hall

jerreedivanich@gmail.com

Jochman, Joseph

824 Oldfather Hall

joseph.jochman@gmail.com

Johnson, Andrea

736 Oldfather Hall

 

Kelly, Grace

734 Oldfather Hall

gkelly2@unl.edu

Kichler, Rosalind

405 Oldfather Hall

rosalind.kichler@huskers.unl.edu

Merchant, Lorri

711 Oldfather Hall

lorrimerchantlcsw@gmail.com

Miller MacPhee, Alice

735 Oldfather Hall

amillermacphee@gmail.com

Morrow, Jessica

735 Oldfather Hall

jessica.morrow@huskers.unl.edu

Pennington, Katelyn

730 Oldfather Hall

katelynpennington16@gmail.com

Piper, Brittany

711 Oldfather Hall

brittany.piper@gmail.com

Ratcliff, Shawn

406 Oldfather Hall

sratcliff@huskers.unl.edu

Ray, Colleen

736 Oldfather Hall

colleen.ray18@gmail.com

Rentschler, Jamy

734 Oldfather Hall

jrentschler@huskers.unl.edu

Robinson, Jaala

409 Oldfather Hall

jaala@huskers.unl.edu

Sarwar, Mazen

406 Oldfather Hall

msarwar@huskers.unl.edu

Smith, Kayla

405 Oldfather Hall

kayla1663@hotmail.com

Stevens, Michael

711 Oldfather Hall

mstevens8@unl.edu

Straley, Elizabeth

824 Oldfather Hall

elizabethstraley@gmail.com

Swendener, Alexis

408 Oldfather Hall

aswendener@unl.edu

Thrash, Courtney

409 Oldfather Hall

crthrash@yahoo.com

Tiemeyer, Stacy

711 Oldfather Hall

stacytiemeyer@gmail.com

Timbrook, Jerry

730 Oldfather Hall

jerry.timbrook@gmail.com

Tuala, Maika

406 Oldfather Hall

maikatuala@gmail.com

Tussey, Brian

408 Oldfather Hall

brian.tussey@huskers.unl.edu

Van Orsdale, Josey

734 Oldfather Hall

vanorsdale@huskers.unl.edu

West, Amy

711 Oldfather Hall

amycatherinewest@gmail.com

Woodell, Brandi

408 Oldfather Hall

bwoodell@huskers.unl.edu

Zhang, Xiaomeng

711 Oldfather Hall