Graduate Student Directory

Name

Office

Email

Adams, Scott

731 Oldfather Hall

scott.adams@huskers.unl.edu

Andersen, Jennifer

711 Oldfather Hall

jenn.audrey@gmail.com

Anderson, Raeda

404 Oldfather Hall

raedaanderson@gmail.com

Christensen Nader, Lyndie

405 Oldfather Hall

lyndiecnader@gmail.com

Duncan, Ian

215 Benton Hall

ianduncan@huskers.unl.edu

Habecker,  Patrick

204 Benton Hall

soc-phabecker2@unl.edu

Haltom, Trenton

711 Oldfather Hall

tmhaltom@huskers.unl.edu

Harcey, Sela

711 Oldfather Hall

sharcey@huskers.unl.edu

Hatun, Dogan

408 Oldfather Hall

doganhatun@gmail.com

Horton, Kristen

734 Oldfather Hall

kristenanhornton@huskers.unl.edu

Ivanich, Jerreed

711 Olfather Hall

jerreedivanich@gmail.com

Jochman, Joseph

824 Oldfather Hall

joseph.jochman@gmail.com

Kichler, Rosalind

735 Oldfather Hall

rosalind.kichler@huskers.unl.edu

Merchant, Lorri

711 Oldfather Hall

lorrimerchantlcsw@gmail.com

Miller MacPhee, Alice

711 Oldfather Hall

amillermacphee@gmail.com

Morrow, Jessica

735 Oldfather Hall

jessica.morrow@huskers.unl.edu

Palmer, Nathan

711 Oldfather Hall

npalmer@georgiasotuern.edu

Piper, Brittany

735 Oldfather Hall

brittany.piper@gmail.com

Ratcliff, Shawn

711 Oldfather Hall

sratcliff@huskers.unl.edu

Ray, Colleen

711 Oldfather Hall

colleen.ray18@gmail.com

Rentschler, Jamy

409 Oldfather Hall

jrentschler@huskers.unl.edu

Robinson, Jaala

734 Oldfather Hall

jaala@huskers.unl.edu

Sarwar, Mazen

406 Oldfather Hall

msarwar@huskers.unl.edu

Simon, Laura

735 Oldfather Hall

laura.simon7@gmail.com

Smith, Kayla

735 Oldfather Hall

kayla1663@hotmail.com

Stevens, Michael

711 Oldfather Hall

mstevens8@unl.edu

Straley, Elizabeth

824 Oldfather Hall

elizabethstraley@gmail.com

Swendener, Alexis

729 Oldfather Hall

aswendener@unl.edu

Thorpe, Zachary

711 Oldfather Hall

zthorpe1384@gmail.com

Thrash, Courtney

204 Benton Hall

crthrash@yahoo.com

Tiemeyer, Stacy

406 Oldfather Hall

stacytiemeyer@gmail.com

Timbrook, Jerry

730 Oldfather Hall

jerry.timbrook@gmail.com

Tuala, Maika

734 Oldfather Hall

maikatuala@gmail.com

Tussey, Brian

730 Oldfather Hall

brian.tussey@huskers.unl.edu

Vang, Tou Kao

711 Oldfather Hall

tvang2@huskers.unl.edu

West, Amy

711 Oldfather Hall

amycatherinewest@gmail.com

Woodell, Brandi

734 Oldfather Hall

bwoodell@huskers.unl.edu

Zhang, Xiaomeng

711 Oldfather Hall

Zhang, Zhi

406 Oldfather Hall

zhangzhi0182@gmail.com